Joining Nairn Bowling Club


We are a progressive club with our members at our heart.

If you would like to become a member please click on Join Us and download and complete the application form. Once completed you can email it to or post it to:

The Nairn Bowling Club

Albert Street


IV12 5RJ

Club Contacts

Office Bearers
President                                   Bob Ferenth         01667 258251 
Vice President                          Hugh McBean
Secretary                                   Sandra Tucker     01667 455151
Treasurer                                   Ruth McWilliam  01667 452790
Social Secretary                       TBA
Match Secretary                       John Levey       
Lead Coach                               David Slawson     01667 371380

Ladies Match Secretary          Emmie Roy
COVID Officer                            Sandra Tucker
Management Committee
                                                     Elaine Iles
                                                     Allan Ewing